Log in


kimana_rose in divinities

Deify Me!

1. Name: Natalia
2. Age (no one under 13, please): 16
3. Location: Texas
4. Three positive adjectives to describe yourself: Optimistic, driven, confident
5. Three negative adjectives to describe yourself: Annoying, conforming, inconsistent
6. What do you (or did you) want to be when you grow up?: All kinds of things...I think a candy shop owner was probably the one that I had for the longest time.
7. What is the meaning/derivation/significance of your username?: I'm Native American, and my parents wanted to honor that in my name. However, they didn't know what tribe I was from or anything, so they just picked "Kimana" for my middle name. It's a Native American word for "butterfly". Its might be from a completely different tribe than mine, but I still like the name. Rose pink is my favorite color.
8. Favourite three books: Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, Pride and Prejudice, Little Women
9. Favourite three movies: Enchanted, Pretty in Pink, The Sound of Music
10. Do you have any creative talents? (feel free to provide examples): Singing, I suppose. I'm a soprano. I wish I had a recording. I do some acting too.
11. Where is your favourite place to be, and why?: New York City, definitely. They have Broadway!
12. What is your favourite holiday, and why?: I love Christmas. It's so magical and my family gets together. You really have an opportunity to reach out, more than other holidays.
13. If you were going to be a superhero, what powers would you want to have?: Let's see...I'd like to be able to fly...and maybe heal people? I focus a lot on trying to inspire hope in people, but being able to physically heal them would be nice.
14. Are you willing to accept cross-gendered stamps/votes?: Sure! I'd really like if I could have one of each, if that's alright.
15. Anything else we should know?: Um...I'm very energetic. I love music more than anything (except for my family and friends), because it's something that I can work at and have fun with at the same time. My faith is important to me. My family and friends are so important to me. I'm not very good with relationships. Part of it is committment issues. Part of it is that I just don't have time. And part of it is that I can't find a good guy.
16. Pictures or description of yourself: I'm just south of five feet tall with blonde hair, dark blue eyes, tan skin, and a very round face. My nose is a little squashed, and I'm almost always smiling. I have small feet, small fingers, and high cheekbones.
17. Please provide links to your votes on at least three other applications:I have four, actually.


Definitely Brigid. ^^

November 2008

Powered by LiveJournal.com